#BookTag | #Top10Tuesday 12/09/2017 – Books I’ve LOVED Since I’ve Been Blogging!

#Top10Tuesday is a weekly book tag hosted by the fab team over at The Broke and The Bookish

The rules are simple – following a given prompt (or choose your own) you choose 10 items that fit within that prompt.

This week, the prompt is “Ten Books I Loved Since I Started My Blog”. I feel particularly blessed that since our little blog has been going (January 2016), we have had the priviledge of being able to work with some amazing authors, publishers and of course, other bloggers!

My reading scope has certainly increased since blogging as I listen to SO many recommendations every day! There are simply too many books to read and not enough time to read them all 😦

My Top 10 looks like this;

  1. THE BAT by Jo Nesbo
  2. THE INFORMANT, THE MOURNER & THE KILLER (Kaz Phelps Series) by Susan Wilkins
  3. THE FIREMAN by Joe Hill
  4. IT ENDS WITH US by Colleen Hoover
  5. EENY MEENY by M.J. Arlidge
  6. TENNISON, HIDDEN KILLERS & GOOD FRIDAY (Jane Tennison series) by Lynda LaPlante
  7. DEEP DOWN DEAD by Steph Broadribb
  8. THE CROW GIRL by Erik Axl Sund
  9. CURSED by Thomas Enger
  10. INSIDIOUS INTENT by Val McDermid

What do you think to the list above? Are there some stand out books there that you also really enjoyed?

Would love to hear in the comments! 🙂

Until next week, happy reading…..

-S.

Leave a comment