#IncidentReport | #BookReview | NEED YOU DEAD by Peter James @peterjamesuk ‏ (May 18th 2017, Pan Macmillan @panmacmillan)

NEED YOU DEAD by Peter James (May 18th 2017, Pan Macmillan UK) Rating; ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Lorna Belling, desperate to escape the marriage from hell, falls for the charms of another man who promises her the earth. But, as Lorna finds, life seldom follows the plans you’ve made. A chance photograph on a client’s mobile phone changes … Continue reading #IncidentReport | #BookReview | NEED YOU DEAD by Peter James @peterjamesuk ‏ (May 18th 2017, Pan Macmillan @panmacmillan)

#IncidentReport | #BookReview | HIDDEN KILLERS by Lynda LaPlante @LaPlanteLynda ‏(October 20th 2016, Simon & Schuster UK @simonschusterUK)

HIDDEN KILLERS by Lynda LaPlante (October 20th 2016, Simon & Schuster UK) Rating; ⭐⭐⭐⭐ HIDDEN KILLERS sees Jane acting as a ‘decoy’ prostitute, with the hope of capturing a suspect wanted for numerous sexual assaults.  The attacker is drawn in and put under arrest.  Commended for bravery in the case, Jane is given CID status … Continue reading #IncidentReport | #BookReview | HIDDEN KILLERS by Lynda LaPlante @LaPlanteLynda ‏(October 20th 2016, Simon & Schuster UK @simonschusterUK)

#BlogTour | #BookReview – THE OTHER TWIN by Lucy V.Hay @LucyVHayAuthor (3rd 2017, Orenda Books @OrendaBooks)

Welcome to my stop on this Blog Tour for THE OTHER TWIN 🙂 I would of course, as every #BlogTour like to thank the team at Orenda Books, Anne Cater and the author; L V Hay for gifting me an early copy of THE OTHER TWIN. I am forever grateful and and promise that the review … Continue reading #BlogTour | #BookReview – THE OTHER TWIN by Lucy V.Hay @LucyVHayAuthor (3rd 2017, Orenda Books @OrendaBooks)

#BlogTour | #BookReview – LONG SHOT by Jack Steele @JackSteele1961 (July 29th 2017) #DetectiveJoeStone

I would of course, as every #BlogTour like to thank the author; Jack Steele for gifting me an early copy of LONG SHOT. I am forever grateful and and promise that the review below is 100% honest and of my own views. To kick off, we have the “blurb” for the book; Detective Joe Stone … Continue reading #BlogTour | #BookReview – LONG SHOT by Jack Steele @JackSteele1961 (July 29th 2017) #DetectiveJoeStone

#BookReview | HE SAID/SHE SAID by Erin Kelly @mserinkelly (April 20th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ HE SAID/SHE SAID by Erin Kelly (April 20th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) Who do you believe? In the hushed aftermath of a total eclipse, Laura witnesses a brutal attack. She and her boyfriend Kit call the police, and in that moment, it is not only the victim's life that is changed forever. Fifteen years … Continue reading #BookReview | HE SAID/SHE SAID by Erin Kelly @mserinkelly (April 20th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#BookReview | THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel @aengelwrites (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐ THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) A gripping, provocative thriller about the twisted secrets families keep, perfect for fans of The Girls. Beautiful. Rich. Mysterious. Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl. But you won't when you know the truth. Lane Roanoke is fifteen when she comes to … Continue reading #BookReview | THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel @aengelwrites (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#BookReview | GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ GWENDY'S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King & Richard Chizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) The little town of Castle Rock, Maine has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitors over the years, but there is one story that has never been told… until now. There are three ways up to Castle View from … Continue reading #BookReview | GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#LoveAudio #TeamOrenda | DEEP DOWN DEAD by Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl (March 23rd, 2017) @OrendaBooks) @Annecater @audibleuk

Hands down probably THE best book I have read this year. It really is that good. No shadow of doubt that this will make my Top 5 for 2017.  As with SIX STORIES, I wasn't content with already sharing my review of the physical book, I also have my hands on the AUDIOBOOK!! What is this book you … Continue reading #LoveAudio #TeamOrenda | DEEP DOWN DEAD by Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl (March 23rd, 2017) @OrendaBooks) @Annecater @audibleuk

#BlogTour | #BookReview – #TheUnquietDead by Ausma Zehanat Khan @AusmaZehanat (July 27th 2017, No Exit Press @noexitpress )

Welcome to my stop of this blog tour for THE UNQUIET DEAD by Ausma Zehanat Khan I would of course, as every #BlogTour like to thank Ausma Zehanat Khan and No Exit Press for gifting me an early copy of THE UNQUIET DEAD.  I am forever grateful and ensure that the review below is 100% honest and of my own views. … Continue reading #BlogTour | #BookReview – #TheUnquietDead by Ausma Zehanat Khan @AusmaZehanat (July 27th 2017, No Exit Press @noexitpress )

#IncidentReport | #BookReview | WESTERN FRINGES by Amer Anwar @ameranwar ‏(May 31st 2017, Edurus Books @EdurusBooks)

⭐⭐⭐ WESTERN FRINGES by Amer Anwar (May 31st, 2017 Edurus Books) A SIKH GIRL ON THE RUN. A MUSLIM EX-CON WHO HAS TO FIND HER. A WHOLE HEAP OF TROUBLE. Southall, West London. Recently released from prison, Zaq Khan is lucky to land a dead-end job at a builders' yard. All he wants to do … Continue reading #IncidentReport | #BookReview | WESTERN FRINGES by Amer Anwar @ameranwar ‏(May 31st 2017, Edurus Books @EdurusBooks)