#BookTag |#GoodreadsMonday 31/07/2017 | LOVE ME NOT by M.J. Arlidge @mjarlidge (May 18th 2017, Penguin | Michael Joseph @MichaelJBooks @penguinrandom )

Title: LOVE ME NOT Author: M.J. Arlidge Publisher: Penguin | Michael Joseph Publication Date: May 18th, 2017 She Loves Me A woman's body lies in the road. At first it looks like a tragic accident. But when Helen Grace arrives on the scene it's clear she's looking at a coldblooded killing. But why would anyone … Continue reading #BookTag |#GoodreadsMonday 31/07/2017 | LOVE ME NOT by M.J. Arlidge @mjarlidge (May 18th 2017, Penguin | Michael Joseph @MichaelJBooks @penguinrandom )

#BookReview | HE SAID/SHE SAID by Erin Kelly @mserinkelly (April 20th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ HE SAID/SHE SAID by Erin Kelly (April 20th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) Who do you believe? In the hushed aftermath of a total eclipse, Laura witnesses a brutal attack. She and her boyfriend Kit call the police, and in that moment, it is not only the victim's life that is changed forever. Fifteen years … Continue reading #BookReview | HE SAID/SHE SAID by Erin Kelly @mserinkelly (April 20th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#BookTag | #Friday56 – TO KILL THE PRESIDENT by Sam Bourne @Freedland (4th July 2017, Harper Collins UK @HarperCollinsUK) 28/07/2017

Title: TO KILL THE PRESIDENT Author: Sam Bourne Publisher: Harper Collins Publication Date: 4th July 2017 Blurb: A blockbuster thriller from No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Sam Bourne, in which Maggie Costello uncovers an assassination plot to kill the tyrannical new president. If a president is out of control Who will take the ultimate step? … Continue reading #BookTag | #Friday56 – TO KILL THE PRESIDENT by Sam Bourne @Freedland (4th July 2017, Harper Collins UK @HarperCollinsUK) 28/07/2017

#BookReview | THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel @aengelwrites (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐ THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) A gripping, provocative thriller about the twisted secrets families keep, perfect for fans of The Girls. Beautiful. Rich. Mysterious. Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl. But you won't when you know the truth. Lane Roanoke is fifteen when she comes to … Continue reading #BookReview | THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel @aengelwrites (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#BookReview | GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ GWENDY'S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King & Richard Chizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) The little town of Castle Rock, Maine has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitors over the years, but there is one story that has never been told… until now. There are three ways up to Castle View from … Continue reading #BookReview | GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#BookTag|#GoodreadsMonday 24/07/2017 |GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

Title: GWENDY'S BUTTON BOX Author: Stephen King & Richard Chizmar Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Publication Date: June 27th, 2017 The little town of Castle Rock, Maine has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitors over the years, but there is one story that has never been told... until now. There are three ways up to … Continue reading #BookTag|#GoodreadsMonday 24/07/2017 |GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#LoveAudio #TeamOrenda | DEEP DOWN DEAD by Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl (March 23rd, 2017) @OrendaBooks) @Annecater @audibleuk

Hands down probably THE best book I have read this year. It really is that good. No shadow of doubt that this will make my Top 5 for 2017.  As with SIX STORIES, I wasn't content with already sharing my review of the physical book, I also have my hands on the AUDIOBOOK!! What is this book you … Continue reading #LoveAudio #TeamOrenda | DEEP DOWN DEAD by Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl (March 23rd, 2017) @OrendaBooks) @Annecater @audibleuk

#BlogTour | #BookReview – #TheUnquietDead by Ausma Zehanat Khan @AusmaZehanat (July 27th 2017, No Exit Press @noexitpress )

Welcome to my stop of this blog tour for THE UNQUIET DEAD by Ausma Zehanat Khan I would of course, as every #BlogTour like to thank Ausma Zehanat Khan and No Exit Press for gifting me an early copy of THE UNQUIET DEAD.  I am forever grateful and ensure that the review below is 100% honest and of my own views. … Continue reading #BlogTour | #BookReview – #TheUnquietDead by Ausma Zehanat Khan @AusmaZehanat (July 27th 2017, No Exit Press @noexitpress )

#IncidentReport | #BookReview | WESTERN FRINGES by Amer Anwar @ameranwar ‏(May 31st 2017, Edurus Books @EdurusBooks)

⭐⭐⭐ WESTERN FRINGES by Amer Anwar (May 31st, 2017 Edurus Books) A SIKH GIRL ON THE RUN. A MUSLIM EX-CON WHO HAS TO FIND HER. A WHOLE HEAP OF TROUBLE. Southall, West London. Recently released from prison, Zaq Khan is lucky to land a dead-end job at a builders' yard. All he wants to do … Continue reading #IncidentReport | #BookReview | WESTERN FRINGES by Amer Anwar @ameranwar ‏(May 31st 2017, Edurus Books @EdurusBooks)

#LoveAudio #TeamOrenda | Six Stories by Matt Wesolowski @ConcreteKraken (March 15th, 2017 @OrendaBooks) @Annecater @audibleuk

Now, how on earth could I turn down the chance to share with you all the genius that is SIX STORIES? Not content with already sharing my review of the physical book, I also have my hands on the AUDIOBOOK!! Eight hours and eleven minutes of pure brilliance translated by a cast of eight narrators. … Continue reading #LoveAudio #TeamOrenda | Six Stories by Matt Wesolowski @ConcreteKraken (March 15th, 2017 @OrendaBooks) @Annecater @audibleuk