#TerrorTomes | #BookReview | SLEEPING BEAUTIES by Stephen King & Owen King @StephenKing (September 26th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks) #BeatTheBacklist

SLEEPING BEAUTIES by Stephen King & Owen King26th September 2017, Hodder & Stoughton In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?All around the world, something is happening to women when they fall asleep; they become shrouded in … Continue reading #TerrorTomes | #BookReview | SLEEPING BEAUTIES by Stephen King & Owen King @StephenKing (September 26th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks) #BeatTheBacklist

#ThrillerReads | #BookReview| BEFORE I FIND YOU by Ali Knight @aliknightauthor (November 1st 2018, Hodder @HodderBooks)

BEFORE I FIND YOU by Ali Knight Published; November 1st 2018, Hodder Books Maggie is a husband watcher. A snooper, a marriage doctor, a destroyer of dreams, a killer of happy-ever-afters. She runs her own private detective agency specialising in catching out in those who cheat. And she is bloody good at it. Helene is a … Continue reading #ThrillerReads | #BookReview| BEFORE I FIND YOU by Ali Knight @aliknightauthor (November 1st 2018, Hodder @HodderBooks)

#BookReview | THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel @aengelwrites (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐ THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) A gripping, provocative thriller about the twisted secrets families keep, perfect for fans of The Girls. Beautiful. Rich. Mysterious. Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl. But you won't when you know the truth. Lane Roanoke is fifteen when she comes to … Continue reading #BookReview | THE ROANOKE GIRLS by Amy Engel @aengelwrites (March 9th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

#BookReview | GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ GWENDY'S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King & Richard Chizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton) The little town of Castle Rock, Maine has witnessed some strange events and unusual visitors over the years, but there is one story that has never been told… until now. There are three ways up to Castle View from … Continue reading #BookReview | GWENDY’S BUTTON BOX by Stephen King @StephenKing & Richard Chizmar @RichardChizmar (June 27th 2017, Hodder & Stoughton @HodderBooks)